Note:
1. Mr Chan Chi On and Mr Lee Yiu Wing are directors of Taifook Securities Group Limited, the offeree.
2. Mr Hung Kwok Ming, Mr Ho Cheuk Yin, Mr Lo Yam Pui Eric, Mr Wong Yat Hang Peter and Mr Ying Tak Sun Nelson are directors of various wholly-owned subsidiaries of Taifook Securities Group Limited, the offeree.

Ends